Sketch: Violin Girl WIP 2

Sketch: Violin Girl WIP 2

Another Update -though don’t think I posted the first here XD sorry-

I don’t like her violin colours at the moment but I’m over working them so have stopped and will try again later

All comments and crits welcome

Image

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. The Sisters Eternal
    Feb 11, 2014 @ 00:55:54

    I think if the violin looked like shiny wood (with a reddish color), it would stand out a lot more because it is kind of blending with the dress too much. The hair is wonderful and the anatomy of the hands is very good as well.

    Reply

    • Jemma
      Feb 11, 2014 @ 08:50:30

      Thank you for your comment =3 ~huggles~

      I was trying to add a bit of blue but it wasn’t working and like you said was blending in with her dress, I will try again and keep in mind your comment

      Reply

Leave a comment